Silver Sneakers Facebook live Class!

Silver Sneakers Facebook live Class!

Silver Sneakers and JAC care about your well-being and we want to help you stay active while you’re at home due to public health concerns.   We invite you to take part in the Silver Sneakers Facebook Live Event that   will include a live, virtual Silver Sneakers exercise class.

Thursday, March 19

11:30 a.m. Eastern

10:30 a.m. Central

9:30 a.m. Mountain

8:30 a.m. Arizona and   Pacific

To participate in the event, be sure to “like” and “follow” the   Silver Sneakers Facebook page. Then on Thursday, lace up your sneakers and   get ready for a fun workout.

Click here for your FREE Silver Sneakers workout!

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on linkedin
Share on email

More Articles To Explore

Vote for Us and YOU can Win!!
Win a $100 JAC Gift Card or an Amazon Echo Plus a $100 Amazon Gift Card The Gazette 2019 Readers’ Choice...
Read More
Win $1,000!!
Who is the Janesville Athletic Club’s Biggest Fan?? Tell us about your Club Experience! What do you love...
Read More
Earn 6 months FREE Membership!
Earn 6 months FREE Membership Set a  6 month goal and get 6 months FREE membership when you achieve it!...
Read More
November JAC App Challenge
Fit Before We Feast JAC App Challenge! Track 10 or more workouts at the club in November and Win! All...
Read More

Get My

FREE

7-Day Pass

zzzTry Us

GET MYFREE PASS