Silver Sneakers Facebook live Class!

Silver Sneakers Facebook live Class!

Silver Sneakers and JAC care about your well-being and we want to help you stay active while you’re at home due to public health concerns.   We invite you to take part in the Silver Sneakers Facebook Live Event that   will include a live, virtual Silver Sneakers exercise class.

Thursday, March 19

11:30 a.m. Eastern

10:30 a.m. Central

9:30 a.m. Mountain

8:30 a.m. Arizona and   Pacific

To participate in the event, be sure to “like” and “follow” the   Silver Sneakers Facebook page. Then on Thursday, lace up your sneakers and   get ready for a fun workout.

Click here for your FREE Silver Sneakers workout!

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on linkedin
Share on email

More Articles To Explore

Beginner Group Fitness Classes
Beginner Classes offered: Yoga for Beginners = Wednesdays-7:00 pm, Fridays-6:30 am   & Saturdays-11:00...
Read More
June is Member Appreciation Month!
June is Member Appreciation Month FREE 1 Hour Personal Training Session for Each Member* Session Can...
Read More
Thank You for voting us #1!!
Thank you for making YOUR club #1!! WE were voted best fitness center in the Janesville Gazette Best...
Read More
Get $50 Cash!!
Earning Cash has never been so easy!! 1.  Give your friends FREE 3 month certificates. (to be used when...
Read More

Get My

FREE

7-Day Pass

zzzTry Us

GET MYFREE PASS